aholickruto.blogg.se

Rome total war keeps crashing
Rome total war keeps crashing








If you buy this game, you are only encouraging CA to produce more garbage games. Creative Assembly really hit rock-bottom with this title. When I purchased this game I felt I had been cheated by Creative Assembly and I am still bitter about it even now, years later.

rome total war keeps crashing

That does not change the fact that this game was unfinished software when released and remains a bug-infested crapfest to this day. Yes, I am aware some of these issues have been resolved.

rome total war keeps crashing

I could go on and on, but I will spare you. The AI has trouble moving troops around the battlefields and forts. The people who bought this game know what's up. Have a look at the difference between the critic score and the user score. I reviewed this game when it first came out, but the review has mysteriously disappeared, so here is a new review! :) Ignore the reviews by professional critics, they are paid to give positive reviews.

rome total war keeps crashing








Rome total war keeps crashing