aholickruto.blogg.se

Pes 6 64 bit
Pes 6 64 bit






pes 6 64 bit

I tried other combinations like 64-bit native machine with 64-bit Windows 7 and Server 2008 operating systems with 64-bit version Visual Studio 2010.

pes 6 64 bit

Just to get better understanding I tried with VS2013 and the result is same. When I posted my question here, I was using DUMPBIN that came with VS2010. Just today, I tried applying both DUMPBIN (with /LOADCONFIG switch) and ImageCFG on a Managed Application ( A very simple console application in C#.Net) and the result is same i.e. ImageCFG is available for use with Portable Executable and the change made is permanent. Yes the TWO APIs can be used, however they are available for use with only in memory processes. This kind of information is not listed when the same tool and options and command are applied on 64bit executable.

pes 6 64 bit

In this information the value of Process Affinity Mask indicates the Processor Affinity for the said PE. Section contains the following load config: When say not listing information, when the same tool is applied on a 32-bit application below is what I get to see. I also used DUMPBIN /HEADERS option to and verified the magic number and strings to ensure that I am using the 64bit executable. Yes, I did read and understood from MSDN that the /HEADERS switch of DUMPBIN works only when a PE is generated with /GL compiler option.








Pes 6 64 bit